President:

Theo Zotos
vp@umwsga.org

Vice President:

Lauren Taylor
ltaylor4@mail.umw.edu

Parliamentarian:

TBA
TBA@mail.umw.edu

Secretary:

Jamie McGuire
jmcguir2@mail.umw.edu

Academic Affairs

Chair: Reid Merritt – kmerritt2@mail.umw.edu
Members:

Building and Grounds

Chair: Theofilos (Theo) Stamatis – tstamati@mail.umw.edu
Members: Devin Rantz

Dining Advisory

Chair: Adrian Gomez – agomez2@mail.umw.edu
Members: Delaney Quigley, Jose Reyes

Elections Rules and Procedures

Chair: Abby Cassell – acassell@mail.umw.edu
Members:

Environmental Sustainability

Chair: Mary Skinner – mskinne2@mail.umw.edu
Members: Isabella Gettier

Ethics and Conduct

Chair: Elvis Nyarko – enyarko@mail.umw.edu
Members: Paul Hogue

Legislative and Administrative Affairs

Chair: McNeil Allo – maollo@mail.umw.edu
Members:

Publicity

Chair: Lauren Taylor – ltaylor4@mail.umw.edu
Members: Gabriela Acuna

Telecommunications

Chair: Kyree Ford – kford2@mail.umw.edu
Members:

Constitutional Review

Chair: John Flood – jflood@mail.umw.edu
Members: Jamie McGuire, Jennifer Lovas